Them Firewater Boyz CD
Them Firewater Boyz CD
Them Firewater Boyz CD
David Banner Shop

Them Firewater Boyz CD

Regular price $30.00 $0.00 Unit price per

This year marks the 20th Anniversary of the release of David Banner's "Them Firewater Boyz" CD.  We have a limited quantity from the original lot released in August 2000. This item will NOT be restocked.


1. "Flickin' Twankies" (featuring Burd, Boo, Kamikaze and Marcus) 4:55
2. "Firewater Boyz" (featuring Thug Addict, Marcus and Kamikaze) 4:17
3. "Welcome to Jackson (Intro)" 1:24
4. "Pay Your Dues" (featuring Kamikaze and Doberman Gang) 6:22
5. "Twerk Something" (featuring Jazze Pha) 3:44
6. "Living" (featuring Kamikaze, Devin the Dude and Macaffey) 4:49
7. "Lil Jones" (featuring Bone Crusher) 4:29
8. "Akmil's Revenge (Interlude)" 0:35
9. "Get Crunk" (featuring Kamikaze and Pimp C) 4:14
10. "Uh Huh" (featuring Young Bleed) 3:22
11. "My Little Cousin Sweets (skit)" 0:40
12. "Trill" (featuring Kamikaze) 4:00
13. "Dope Popper" (featuring Kamikaze and Boo) 3:30
14. "If I Had a Choice" (featuring Fiend) 3:55
15. "Whoomp! Whoompalude! (Interlude)" 0:32
16. "NO! MO!!! (BITCH WHAT!!!!)" 3:26
17. "Spazz Out" (featuring Ras Kass) 2:57
18. "Joe Smuckatelly (Interlude)" 0:59
19. "Ain't Nothing" (featuring J da Groova and Bone Crusher) 4:19
20. "Firewater" (featuring Kamikaze and Noreaga) 4:03
21. "Eulogy" (featuring Polow da Don, Bizzar, Fiend, Kamikaze, Bone Crusher, J da Groova and Bohagon) 6:27